Feature Films

A Very Sordid Wedding  Dir: Del Shores     Trailer

  • Premiered March 10, 2017

Euphoria  Dir: Paula Kelly      Trailer

  • Winner Best of Show Female Eye Film Festival 2014

Black Field  Dir: Danishka Esterhazy    Trailer

  • Premiered at Vancouver International Film Festival 2009
  • Best Canadian Feature Female Eye Film Festival 2010

Dracula: Pages From A Virgin’s Diary  Dir: Guy Maddin     Trailer

  • Winner of the 2002 International Emmy for Arts Programming
  • Winner of the 2002 Gemini Award for Best Performing Arts Program
  • Golden Prague Award at Prague Television Festival 2002
  • Nominated for Best Performing Arts Film at Banff Television Festival 2002

Hey Happy!  Dir: Noam Gonick

  • Premiered at Sundance Film Festival 2001
  • Opened New York Underground Film Festival 2001

Brotherhood 3 Young Demons  Dir: David DeCoteau 

East of Euclid  Dir: Jeff Solylo

  • Premiered at FilmExchange 2004
  • Official Selection 2006 Boston Underground Film Festival
  • Winner 2006 Best Comedy Feature The Indie Gathering (Cleveland)
  • Official Selection 2006 Atlanta Underground Film Festival
  • Best Canadian Feature 2006 Calgary Fringe Film Festival

The Sisterhood  Dir: David DeCoteau


Radio Christmas

Dir: Jeff Beesley
Prod: Howard Braunstein, Juliette Hagopian

One Winter Proposal
Hallmark Channel

Dir: Gary Yates
Prod: Stan Spry

Once Upon A Christmas Miracle
Hallmark Channel

Dir: Gary Yates
Prod: Stan Spry

Under The Autumn Moon
Hallmark Channel

Dir: Gary Yates
Prod: Stan Spry
Prod: Jeff Holland, Jeff Beesley

One Winter Weekend
Hallmark Channel

Dir: Gary Yates
Prod: Stan Spry, Rhonda Baker

Snowed Inn 

Dir: Gary Yates
Prod: Howard Braunstein, Juliette Hagopian

A Dream of Christmas
Hallmark Channel

Dir: Gary Yates
Prod: Howard Braunstein

Siberia Season One Episodes 07-11

Dir: Matt Arnold, Jamie Winterstern, Slava Jakovleff
Prod:Michael Ohoven

House Party Season One
Comedy Network/CTV

Dirs: K. Makin, J. Barnard

Holiday Switch (MOW)
Once Upon a Time Films

Dir: Bert Kish
Prod: Stan M. Brooks

A Family Lost (MOW)
Once Upon a Time Films

Dir: John Fasano
Prod: Stan M. Brooks

House Party (Series Pilot) Dir: James Genn

Wapos Bay the Series (Season One) Dirs: Dennis Jackson & Melanie Jackson

Wapos Bay: No “I” in Hockey (Series Pilot) Dir: Dennis Jackson

  • Winner best of Showcase (SMPIA) 2005
  • Winner: Yorkton Film Festival Golden Sheaf Award for Best Children’s Production
  • Palm Springs Native American Film Festival

Appassionata: The Life of Sophie-Carmen Eckhardt-Gramatte  Dir: Paula Kelly

  • Premiered at 2006 International Festival of Films on Art in Montreal- NSI FilmExchange 2006

Last Chance For Romance (series)  Dir: Steven Hall

In Separate Worlds  Dir: Kathryn Martin

  • Winner of the 2003 Blizzard Award for best Drama Series or Short – 60 Minutes or under

Second Unit Photography

The Grudge (2019)  Dir: Nick Pesce
DP: Zachary Galler

New in Town  Dir: Jonas Elmer
DP: Chris Seager

High Life Dir: Gary Yates
DP: Michael Marshall

Population: 436 Dir: Michelle McLaren
DP: Thom Burstyn, csc

A Bear Named Winnie  Dir: John Kent Harrison
DP: Jean LePine

Inertia  Dir: Sean Garrity
DP: Michael Marshall

  • Winner of Best Canadian First Feature at Toronto International Film Festival 2001

Speed Demon  Dir: David DeCoteau
DP: Bob Hayes

The Winning Season  Dir: John Kent Harrison
DP: André Pienaar

  • Nominated for 2004 Emmy (Outstanding Special Visual Effects for a Movie)

In the Dark  Dir: Ted Hanlon
DP: Barry Stone

Music Videos

The Mariachi Ghost “Puro Dolor”, “Susanna”, “Cuerpo Mortal”

NovilleroThe Art of Carrying On

NovilleroThe Hypothesist

Christine Fellows Migrations” Richard Moody Single

Doc Walker That Bridge

Selected Short Films

Red Hood Dir: Danishka Esterhazy

Infectious Dir: Danishka Esterhazy

  • Victoria Film FestivalWomen in Film Festival

The Snow Queen Dir: Danishka Esterhazy

  • NSI drama prize winner
  • Premiere at Film Exchange 2005

Migraine Dir: Brendon Sawatzky

  • Vancouver International Film Festival 2004

The Knife Man Dir: T. Korzenioski

  • Silver award Cotswold Film Festival 2003, England

Purgatory Dir: Brendon Sawatzky

  • Nominated: Best Cinematography at Yorkton 2001

Brothers Dir: Paul Suderman

  • Vancouver International Film Festival 1999
  • New York Underground Film Festival 1999
  • Local Heroes Film Festival 1999

Shacklesaw Dir: Jeremy Milmine

Apraxia Dir: Janet Bright-Corne

Exquisite Corpse Dir: Cindy Murdoch

One-Minute Gangster Movie Dir: Parris Filbert

Calamity Dir: Shauna Dempsey

Blue Bridge Dir: Tomoyuki Yamada


WTN “Watch us Make a Difference” Dir: A. Hoage-Aiello

Scope (“Chick Flick”) Dir: Chris Bond